Enter the world of blogging!

8 06 2010

Well, once upon a time, there was a guy who never thought that he would enter the world of blogging.  What interest would anyone have in what I have to say?  Probably not many, but my purpose in blogging is somewhat selfish – it’s my own journal, my own thoughts, and a way to document my development as a Christian brother, husband, father, and business man trying to live in the world and not get caught up in things of the world.  If you do happen to follow in the future, welcome to my inner world of sorts!  Stay in His wakes!

Actions

Information

One response

8 06 2010
Sandee Macgregor

What a great journey we are on and I can’t wait to read more about your heart. I love you
xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

