Is that me?…..

5 11 2010

OK, for those of my friends that read this, that actually isn’t me and the picture isn’t Photoshop altered!  It’s uncanny the resemblance – we all have a twin somewhere I guess!  Apparently this individual writes for a motorcycle magazine out of Europe – it will be fun to actually see the magazine and perhaps send him a picture of me with a much lesser bike.  You won’t catch me on one of those rockets of a bike or I’d wind up meeting my maker in no time.  It’s not much of a deep post this time but……man that guy is good-looking!

Actions

Information

3 responses

5 11 2010
allie

that is uncanny!! yeah two duncans..hope that one cheers for the Leafs!

6 11 2010
Indiana Jones

That guy looks too cool to be you. 😉

6 11 2010
Pastor Tall

I would say everything in this post is true… except for the last 6 words!

Leave a Reply

