Weeks away…….

15 11 2010

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.  In this case, I’m the beholder, a blessed husband and honoured father.  Beauty is what I see.  This a picture of my wife’s final weeks in pregnancy and, wow, how I see the Lord at work in her physically, mentally, and spiritually.  How women do it, I have no clue!?  The arrival, Lord willing, of our fifth child is now only weeks away.  She may think at times that it’s been a journey on her own, but she’s not.  We are one with the Lord, one as husband and wife, and one as a family.  Do I always get it right……definitely not, many will attest.  Dear wife, I’m humbly yours.  Stay in His wakes!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

